Book Signings & Events

December 5, 2018 - Scotiabank Women Initiative

November 27, 2018 - Financial Literacy Keynote

Sunday, October 28 - Event - Hamilton Philharmonic Spooktacular Event sponsored by M is for Money

Proud to be a judge for the FirstOntario 1 Awards

April, 2018 - FirstOntario brings M is for Money to Cambodia Library

FirstOntario Branch Visits March 26-28, 2018

March 23, 2018 - ICFF Panel

March 10, 2018 - Hamilton Bulldogs - M is for Money Fan Appreciation Night

February 2, 2018 - 900CHML - Bill Kelly Show

February 1, 2018 - Cable 14 – City Matters

January 29, 2018 - Scott Thompson AM 900CHML Radio Show

March 3, 2017 Greater Niagara Chamber of Commerce International Women's Day

November 16, 2016 - DeGroote School of Business

June 4, 2016 - Mac Sick Kids, Hamilton - Walk & Wheels Lemonade Stand

May 29, 2016 - City Parent Family Show

May 15, 2016 - Junior League Hamilton-Halton Awards & Book Signing

April, 2016 - Calgary, Alberta

March 20, 2016 - Indigo – Burlington – Fans of Tessa & Benji & Our Display

March 18, 2016 - Indigo – Stoney Creek

March 18, 2016 - Oakville, Ontario - March Break Girl Power

March 15, 2016 – Indigo – Tessa, Benji and friends

March 14, 2016 – Indigo - Vega Road, Mississauga

March 12, 2016 - Chapters, Ancaster - Tessa & Maddy are big fans!

March 8, 2016 - International Women's Day - Book Signing – Casa Loma

January 28, 2016 - Ontario Library Association Conference

October 17, 2015 - Indigo - Burlington, Ontario

September 18, 2015 - Chapters - Ancaster, Ontario